Quick update – July 2013


new-brightonYou’ll have spotted that it’s all been quiet for a while here. I thought I’d better drop by and let you know I still exist, but all my blogging is now going into:

I am starting to trim the odd article here and there and may move this site into maintenance at some point. many posts have had a handful of reads in years so I don’t think they will be missed!

About Tony Jones
Big Finish writer, reviewer and blogger, I'm interested in science fiction and Doctor Who. I review for CultBox, The Doctor Who Companion and others. I am also Audio Drama editor for Starburst Magazine, and write the occasional piece for Vortex, the BSFA critical magazine.

One Response to Quick update – July 2013

  1. Pingback: The journey continues | Reality Checkpoint

Leave a Reply

