Situation Vacant (moved)


Where’s it gone?

If you’re looking for my elegantly crafted review of the Big Finish Eighth Doctor audio – Situation Vacant, it is now here on my separate Doctor Who blog. Please do read it!

Thanks

About Tony Jones
Big Finish writer, reviewer and blogger, I'm interested in science fiction and Doctor Who. I review for CultBox, The Doctor Who Companion and others. I am also Audio Drama editor for Starburst Magazine, and write the occasional piece for Vortex, the BSFA critical magazine.

4 Responses to Situation Vacant (moved)

  1. Pingback: 2010 – My Year with Big Finish « Reality Checkpoint

  2. Pingback: Big Finish – Eighth Doctor Adventures, Season 4 « Reality Checkpoint

  3. Pingback: 2010 – My Year with Big Finish « Red Rocket Rising

  4. Pingback: The Ballad of Lucie Miller, Part 4 « Red Rocket Rising

Leave a Reply

